How to design your bedroom for sensuality

🎞️ In this video, you'll learn: 

- How to discreetly style your perfect boudoir (so your parents-in-law don't notice!)
- How to use new kink equipment safely 
- How to 'get in the mood' by re-designing your space (including what colour bedsheets to buy!)

🛍️ BUY ANNE'S SELECTION HERE USING 15% OFF PROMOCODE: QOTN15 

- Esse by Liberator: https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/liberator-esse-chaise-black-label

- Liberator Wedge (no handcuffs): https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/liberator-wedge

- Liberator Ramp (with handcuffs): https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/liberator-ramp

- Flip Ramp (disguised as ottoman): https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/flip-ramp-liberator

- Love Heart Wedge: https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/liberator-heart-wedge

- The Queen Stool: https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/queen-of-the-night-throne-stool

- Liberator Bon-Bon: https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/bon-bon-by-liberator

- The Cowgirl: https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/the-cowgirl-premium-sex-machine

- Liberator Throe: https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/liberator-throe

- Coco De Mer Leather Range (Handcuffs, Paddle, Ballgag, Eyemask, Flogger, Riding Crop): https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/search?q=coco+de+mer

- Wooden Spanking Ruler: https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/wooden-spanking-ruler-maison-close

 

📚 LEARN WITH ANNE:

Anne O Nomis is a Sexuality Educator, Archeoligist and Author of "History of the Dominatrix"

Buy her book here:  https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/products/the-history-arts-of-the-dominatrix

Book a class here: https://www.passionfruitshop.com.au/collections/events-workshops-consultation

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page